Yamato Lexo 🦊⚓

@captainyamatolexo

Fox Battleship VTuber/Aspiring Video Editor Live every Thu, Fri and Sat @ 02:00 PM PHT/03:00 PM JST/01:00 PM WIB/02:00 AM EDT

Wishlist

8

Gifters

Wishlist

MSI Full HD Non-Glare 1ms 1920 x 1080 180Hz Refresh Rate Resolution Free Sync 27" Curved Gaming Monitor (G27C4 E3) - Black

amazon.com

$160.98
Skytech Gaming Chronos Mini Gaming Computer PC Desktop - Intel Core-i3 10100F 3.6GHz, GTX 1650 4G, 500GB SSD, 8G 3000, RGB Fans, AC WiFi, Windows 10 Home 64-bit,Black - 10100F | 1650

Skytech Gaming Chronos Mini Gaming Computer PC Desktop - Intel Core-i3 10100F 3.6GHz, GTX 1650 4G, 500GB SSD, 8G 3000, RGB Fans, AC WiFi, Windows 10 Home 64-bit,Black - 10100F | 1650

"This is gonna be my main streaming PC"

$621.08

Showing gifts 1-7